Alla inlägg den 19 september 2007

Av nathalie åström - 19 september 2007 10:58

tyckte ni skulle få ta del utav min story, som jag nu har sutte och jobbat o kämpat med i tre fittiga timmar!

ska även berätta om alla uppgifter Carro, och se vad hon säger. 

Måste tilllägga att det är fisk idag och att jag inte alls är sugen på lunch! 

B The Hitch-Hilker, It where a sunny day, and I have spend my weekend at my mother and father in the deep south. I hade the radio playing with high volume, when I have come a 10miles away I see how a guy standing by the road and have his thumb out. I wonder for a while if i should stay, because it keeps walking in my head that I would kill me and take my stuff and leave me there. But it was something in me that made me stand and pick him up. It must have been because he hade closes that was clean, and his heir was blond and it was comb, he also looked like he was in the twenty’s and that he was friendly.  One more thing that worry about why he stand there, the closes house was 3miles away, and it hade raining the day before, sow he couldn’t have stand there all night.But when i stay I se how the guy shine up, he open the door and the first thing that come out of his mouth was a “thanks, do you know how long I have stand there?”I answer on his question with a nervous voice.The guy looked on me with his blue eyes and I could se how he was happy and that everything isn’t was good with him.I understand that he need a friend, and my way to be nervous and afraid, didn’t help the situation. Sow I ask the guy what his name is, He answer me with a calm voice, that his name is Oscar, Right after he ask for my name and I tell him that my name is Daniel, I try to start a conversation, and I ask him about why he standing out by the road.He looks at me and laugh and say that is a long story, and that we don’t need to going in on that. And he quickly change topic.I can feel how i get cold breeze.And the last way in to the city I was scared all the way.I didn’t say anything I just played music on the radio.And wishing on that he don’t would kill me, and lucky I was he didn’t, when we have come to the city, he gave me money and a telephone number. He sad that I could call him if I wanted to play some music together, my voice disappear when I would say thank you. When Oscar walk away I feel stupid that had, sitting quiet all the road home.But I also was happy that I have found a new friend

And I decide to ask on forgiveness.

THE END
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards